• Toyota
  • Scion

Summit Auto Group Northwest

Main Office
6321 W. Canal Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336

  • Sales: 888-711-2402
  • Service: 509-736-9900
  • Parts: 509-736-9900

Staff

 Toyota of Tri-Cities
 
Sales Department

 
 
Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 736-9900
John.manterola@toytc.com

 Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Ron@toytc.com
 
   


Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Guy@toytc.com

 

  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Noel@toytc.com

  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Matias@toytc.com

  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Lee@toytc.com

 
 
Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Michael.aguayo@toytc.com
 


  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
mike.bergstrom@toytc.com

 
 

Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Diego@toytc.com



 
 
Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Juan.reyna@toytc.com
  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
paul@toytc.com

 

  Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
mike.devine@toytc.com 
 
Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
almir@toytc.com


 
 
Sales Professional
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Chris.Davis@toytc.com
 
 
 
   
 
BDC Lead Business Developer
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Jennifer.harrington@toytc.com
 
  

 
BDC Representative
Phone: (509) 736-9900

Ashley Roland@toytc.com 
 

 BDC Representative
Phone: (509) 736-9900
christina.feldman@toytc.com



Rental Department
Phone: (509) 736-9900
trac@toytc.com

 
Finance Manger

Phone: (509) 736-9900
cindy.flagg@toytc.com
 Finance Manger
Phone: (509) 736-9900 bill.bolton@toytc.com
 
 
 
 
Finance Manger
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Jim@toytc.com
 

 
Parts and Service

 Service Manger
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Leonard@toytc.com

 Parts Manger
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Bill@toytc.com

 Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 736-9900
jose.cardenas@toytc.com

 Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Gary.miller@toytc.com

 Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Adrian.guzman@toytc.com

 Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 736-9900
john@toytc.com

 Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 736-9900
Jomi.Gross@toytc.com

 
 

Tri-Cities Mitsubishi and Thrifty Car Sales

Sales Department

  General Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 547-9888
Jason.bergan@tricitiesmotorsales.com

 
  Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 547-9888
lonnie.meadows@tricitiesmotorsales.com

 
   Sales Manager
Phone: (509) 547-9888
Jim.smith@tricitiesmotorsales.com

 
 
 

 
 

 
 


  

Sales Professional
Phone: (509 547-9888
sefic.cordic@tricitiesmotorsales.com


  Sales Professional
Phone: (509 547-9888
shane.pepple@tricitiesmotorsales.com






  
  Parts and Service
 
Service Manager
Phone: (509) 547-9888
Bob.rathjen@tricitiesmotorsales.com

 
Service Advisor
Phone: (509) 547-9888
miguel.hernandez@tricitiesmotorsales.com
 

 






false false